Read Our Review For Top Rated Dealer In Windham, ME

A Plus Truck Sales
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Mar 27, 2020,
Just picked up my new truck from A plus truck sales. Amazing company! They did everything I asked and even more. They knew exactly the look I was going for and nailed it. There communication was over the top! Thank you A plus!! I will be back!
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Mar 24, 2020,
They know what they are doing and always do quality work ! Andy and the team will get it done ! Make APlus your first stop !!!
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Mar 17, 2020,
Great trucks
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Nov 1, 2019,
Very knowledgeable Diesel Techs. They have done major engine work on several of my trucks over the years. Highly recommend!
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Aug 27, 2019,
Andy is a man of his word and a great guy to do business with. I was treated like family when I was dealing with APlus. They go the extra mile. I can’t say enough about these guys 🤘🏻
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Jul 26, 2019,
Shout out to APLUS Trucks for taking my dead Duramax and bringing her back to life. The guys are top notch, professional, and super knowledgeable. They took a half torn apart head gasket job from an idiot who had no clue what he was doing, pieced everything back together, went the extra mile and fixed this thing 100% at a good price. No many would take on a job. Awesome work boys, you have a customer for life. Thanks Andy, Andrew, and Jared for being informative and helpful. 5 stars.
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Jul 13, 2019,
Great experience with APLUS from everyone we dealt with. Andrew kept me updated along the way and got me what I needed, very pleased and exceptional customer service. Will definitely recommend!!!
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Apr 8, 2019,
10/10, dealt with many dealerships and Aplus sure goes above and beyond to make sure your a satisfied customer when you leave. Professional and honest work, very satisfied with my purchase!
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Mar 23, 2019,
A plus is amazing. One of the best dealership I’ve ever been to. My credit was less than ok and they fought tooth and nail and got me approved in a truck that I wanted. They don’t just push you into a truck that you don’t want. They will explore every option available to insure you are satisfied when you leave I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was 100% satisfied with my experience.
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Mar 15, 2019,
quick turn around got me right in and out and even installed a tune
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Jan 31, 2019,
I’m probably the shittiest person to deal with but Andy made sure I was happy no matter what. Sold me a great, gluten free duramax
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Dec 6, 2018,
I could not have asked for a better experience than what these guys have delivered! From going over the work, to answering any and all questions. It is an extremely hard time of year to give up fleet trucks for any period of time. These guys cranked it out ahead of schedule! 10/10
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Sep 29, 2018,
Where do I even start! These guys did more than enough for me. It started out being a Jeep with a few problems that they fixed and one problem just wouldn’t go away. Andrew went more than out of his way for me to get this problem fixed even after the warranty ended. They finally figured out the issue after about 2 months of 5 different parts. They never gave up on my Jeep and I and I couldn’t be more grateful! I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again guys!
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
207-572-4444
Sep 28, 2018,
Very professional and honest people. Highly recommend 10/10
Facebook
A Plus Truck Sales A Plus Truck Sales
14 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us